Kitchen Dances

KITCHEN DANCES is Frog in Hand's new online jam session on Tuesdays and Thursdays (7PM to 7:30PM EST). Connect with a Frog in Hand company member who will facilitate a groovy movement session through the Zoom app, as a chance to push back the walls, connect to the body, shake away stress and get some gentle movement training for all levels. You don't have to be a dancer to join us! Participation is through Zoom, a free app, with a suggested $5 donation through GoFundMe. https://www.gofundme.com/f/kitchen-dances
Check out the Facebook Event Page for more information and updates! https://www.facebook.com/events/825518547931246/

Type: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 8:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:30pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:30pm