Artists - Dancer

Name Company Dance Styles Web url
Juan Alberto Love to Dance Ballroom, Latin http://www.lovetodance.ca
Leilah Ali Banat Al Nessma African / Caribbean http://www.alnessma.org
P. Megan Andrews The Dance Current Ballet, Folk / National, Modern http://www.thedancecurrent.com
Damarys Aquirre Damidance Studio African / Caribbean, Dance-theatre, Latin, Modern Damidance Studio
Tahira Badre Goddess Emerging Dance Studio Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.tahirabadre.com
Arthur Baird Pollock Dance Studio Ballroom, Latin http://www.pollockdancestudio.com
Caroline Barriere http://www.carolinebarriere.ca
Olga Barrios http://www.olgabarrios.com
Emma Bartolomucci American Tribal, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Angela Blumberg
Sylvie Bouchard BoucharDanse Modern http://www.duskdances.ca
Katharine Bourgon http://www.thunderbayculture.com
Stelio Calagias Metro Movement Ballet, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.metromovement.com
Dawne Carleton
Catherine Carpenko Ballroom, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Modern
Jose Angel Carret Danza Corpus (Cuba) African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern http://www.danzacorpus.com
Allison Toffan Tap http://www.allicontoffan.com
Amanda Pye
Amy Hampton Ballet, Contemporary http://www.akadance.ca
Anjelica Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Ritmo Flamenco
Anne-Marie Gaston Anjali
Apolonia Velasquez Gadfly Contemporary, Urban / Hip-Hop Gadfly
Ashley Summers
Avinoam Silverman Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Bageshree Vaze Pratibha Arts South Asian http://www.bageshree.com
Benjamin Landsberg http://benlands.tumblr.com
Brandy Leary Anandam Modern, South Asian http://www.anandam.ca
Brigitte Tsang Ballet
Cara Mulvaugh Canadian School of Dance
Chelsea Lee Virtuosic Dance Project
Christine Heath http://www.gbrownc.on.ca/index.html
Clare Ellis Connect Contemporary Dance Organization
Dahlia Obadia Middle Eastern
Denise Fujiwara Fujiwara Dance Inventions Butoh, Dance-theatre, Improvisation http://www.fujiwaradance.com
Boundless Dance... Boundless Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancevibes.com
Donna Greenberg Ballet Espressivo Ballet http://www.balletespressivo.com
Elizabeth Kmiec
Elizabeth Dawn Snell Artists' Play School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.artistsplay.com
Esmeralda Enrique Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company Flamenco Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company
Evyenia Karmi torontobellydancing.ca Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://torontobellydancing.ca
Georgia Simms IMAGEO artworks Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern http://www.imageo.ca
Habeeba Hobeika Habeeba's Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.habeeba.com
Heather Saum Collective Heat Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap
Iana Komarnytska Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.ianadance.com
Jade Jager Clark Jade's Hip-Hop Academy Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.jadeshiphopacademy.com
Jamee Valin Valence Movement (Dance Theatre) Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Modern http://www.valence-valin.com
James Kendal Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern, Pointe, Urban / Hip-Hop
Jane Davis-Munro Pegasus Studios Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap http://www.pegasusdance.com
Jasmyn Fyffe Jasmyn Fyffe Dance African / Caribbean, Modern
Jenn Goodwin Modern http://www.turbobonz.com
Jesse Dell JDdance Contemporary http://www.jddance.ca
Jessica Westermann Tap http://www.jessicawestermann.com
Joharah Kolishenco BellyUp Belly Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.bellyup.ca
Julia Sasso Julia Sasso Dances Contemporary, Improvisation, Modern http://www.juliasasso.com
Karen Stewart Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Karly Paquet
Kathleen Rea REAson d'etre productions Ballet, Modern http://www.reasondetre.com
Kathy Lewis
Keiko Kitano Contemporary, Folk / National http://www.uoguelph.ca/net~thomson/enter.html
Kellie Nuovo
Kelly Shakespeare Ancient Moves Dance Co & Studios American Tribal, Bellydance, Middle Eastern, South Asian http://www.karimahelou.com
Kerri-Ann Hutton No.369 Dance Collective Org Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Modern
Kim Chalovich Tap Dance Centre/What's On ? Tap! Tap http://www.tapdancecentre.com
Kurtis Herd In'trinzik Dance Project
Lacey Smith Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Laura Furtado DivaGirl Fitness/DivaGirl Entertainment http://www.laurafurtado.com
Lauren Foy elleQ dance factory Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Modern elleQ dance factory
Leah Dabrowski http://www.leaddabrowskifitness.com
Leslie-Ann Glen Pollux Dance http://www.polluxdance.com
Liisa Murray rad (random acts of dance) http://www.randomactsofdance.com
Lina Jimenez DeviationDance http://www.deviationdance.org
Lisa Brkich Two Sisters Dance Projects Modern http://www.inmotiondancewest.com
Lisa Weiler Con Moto Dance Project
Lucy Rupert Blue Ceiling Modern http://www.blueceilingdance.com
Malar Janagan South Asian
Maria Garcia
Maria Goreti Cardoso Brazil Dance World Ballroom, Folk / National, Latin http://www.brazildanceworld.com
Marie-France Forcier Forcier Stage Works
Marie-France Forcier http://www.forcierstageworks.com
Maxine Heppner Across Oceans - Maxine Heppner Modern
Meagan O'Shea Stand Up Dance Modern http://www.meaganoshea.ca
Megan Leach Nexx Level Dance & Theatre Ent
Merey Ismailova Ismailova Theatre of Dance http://www.ismtheatreofdance.blogspot.com
Natalie Pitton Rhythm & Grace Productions Inc Ballet, Jazz http://www.rhythmandgrace.ca
Natasha Powell
Niki Wozniak Desiraeda Dance Theatre Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Modern http://www.desiraeda.com
Pam Johnson Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Pat Fraser School of the Toronto Dance Theatre Modern http://www.schooloftdt.org/
Patricia Fraser Modern
Patrick Parson Ballet Creole African / Caribbean, Modern http://www.balletcreole.org
Paula Thompson
Rachel James Ritmo Flamenco
Rob Galbraith Shades of Araby American Tribal, Bellydance, Middle Eastern Valizan's 'net Home
Roshanak Jaberi Jaberi Dance Theatre Contemporary Jaberi Dance Theatre
Sarah Lochhead Modern
Sashar Zarif Sashar Zarif Dance Theatre Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Folk / National, Improvisation, Middle Eastern http://www.sashardance.com
Saveeta Sharma Upasana The Spirit of Dance South Asian https://www.danceontario.ca/http//%3Awww.upasana.ca
Sharon Harvey African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern
Sharona D'Ornellas
Sheng Wang Layla Hassam Bellydance http://www.laylahassam.com

Pages