Artists

Name Company Dance Styles Web url
Miriam Adams Dance Collection Danse http://www.dcd.ca
Juan Alberto Love to Dance Ballroom, Latin http://www.lovetodance.ca
Leilah Ali Banat Al Nessma African / Caribbean http://www.alnessma.org
Sara Allen Acro, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap
P. Megan Andrews The Dance Current Ballet, Folk / National, Modern http://www.thedancecurrent.com
Rosemary Jeanes... Yoga From The Inside http://www.anaama-yoga.ca
Damarys Aquirre Damidance Studio African / Caribbean, Dance-theatre, Latin, Modern Damidance Studio
Tahira Badre Goddess Emerging Dance Studio Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.tahirabadre.com
Arthur Baird Pollock Dance Studio Ballroom, Latin http://www.pollockdancestudio.com
Lorraine Barbeau Jazz, Tap
Caroline Barriere http://www.carolinebarriere.ca
Olga Barrios http://www.olgabarrios.com
Emma Bartolomucci American Tribal, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Angela Blumberg
Sylvie Bouchard BoucharDanse Modern http://www.duskdances.ca
Katharine Bourgon http://www.thunderbayculture.com
Amy Bowring Dance Collection Danse http://www.dcd.ca
Tracy Cairns Sharpe Turning Pointe Academy of Dance
Stelio Calagias Metro Movement Ballet, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.metromovement.com
Yves Candau
Dawne Carleton
Jose Angel Carret Danza Corpus (Cuba) African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern http://www.danzacorpus.com
- - Dancetheatre David Earle Contemporary, Modern http://www.dtde.ca
- - Studio Dance Arts Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.studiodancearts.com
- - Earthdancers Contemporary, Modern http://www.earthdancers.ca
- - Action Pak d'Action
Nada El Masriya Egyptian Dance Academy Ballet, Bellydance, Middle Eastern, Urban / Hip-Hop The Egyptian Dance Academy
Albena de Assis AfroLatino Dance Company African / Caribbean, Folk / National, Latin http://www.afrolatinodc.com
Alex Brine Laurie-Ann's School of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Allison Toffan Tap http://www.allicontoffan.com
Amanda Pye
Amy Hampton Ballet, Contemporary http://www.akadance.ca
Andrea Spaziani Open Air Collective http://www.openaircollective.com
Anjelica Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Ritmo Flamenco
Ann-Marie Williams Movement Lab Ballet, Creative Movement, Modern, Tap http://www.movementlab.ca
Anne-Marie Gaston Anjali
Apolonia Velasquez Gadfly Contemporary, Urban / Hip-Hop Gadfly
Ashley Summers
Avinoam Silverman Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Bageshree Vaze Pratibha Arts South Asian http://www.bageshree.com
Barbara Leniew Dunnville Dance Centre Ballet
Barbara Soren, PhD Ballet, Modern http://www.barbarasoren.ca
Barbie Dukes The Center of Movement http://www.centerofmovement.com
Benjamin Landsberg http://benlands.tumblr.com
Brandi Matheson Royal City School of Ballet & Jazz Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe http://www.danceroyalcity.ca
Brandy Leary Anandam Modern, South Asian http://www.anandam.ca
Brianna Rowan Canadian School of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap
Brigitte Tsang Ballet
Candice Helm Ballet
Cara Mulvaugh Canadian School of Dance
Chantal MacLeod Planet Dance Inc Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.planetdanceinc.com
Chelsea Lee Virtuosic Dance Project
Cheryl Ann Goodwin Canadian School of Dance Ballet
Christina DiGus... Artistic Edge Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Christine Heath http://www.gbrownc.on.ca/index.html
Claire Wootten
Clare Ellis Connect Contemporary Dance Organization
Colin Malval http://www.colin-osteopathy.com
Dahlia Obadia Middle Eastern
Daniel Davalos OIP Dance Centre Contemporary, Jazz, Latin, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.oipdance.com
Daniel Katz Canadian School of Dance
Danny Grossman Danny Grossman Dance Company Modern http://www.dannygrossman.com
Debra Kapp Modern
Denise Duric
Denise Fujiwara Fujiwara Dance Inventions Butoh, Dance-theatre, Improvisation http://www.fujiwaradance.com
Boundless Dance... Boundless Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancevibes.com
Donna Greenberg Ballet Espressivo Ballet http://www.balletespressivo.com
Elaine Gold
Elena Mamais Arte Flamenco Spanish Dance Co Flamenco http://www.arteflamenco.com
Elizabeth Kmiec
Elizabeth Dawn Snell Artists' Play School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.artistsplay.com
Esmeralda Enrique Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company Flamenco Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company
Evyenia Karmi torontobellydancing.ca Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://torontobellydancing.ca
Fran Coyle Ballet
Gail MacMurray Elite Dance Studio Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.elitedancestudio.ca
Georgia Simms IMAGEO artworks Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern http://www.imageo.ca
Gilly Chaplin S... The Woodbridge School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.woodbridgedance.com
Habeeba Hobeika Habeeba's Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.habeeba.com
Hari Krishnan inDance
Heather Saum Collective Heat Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap
Heather Leslie ... Evoke Movement Dance Theatre http://www.emdt.ca
Helen Georgas (... York University Dance Team Contemporary, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop
Iana Komarnytska Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.ianadance.com
Jack Langenhuizen Motus O Dance Theatre Modern http://www.motuso.com
Jade Jager Clark Jade's Hip-Hop Academy Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.jadeshiphopacademy.com
James Tedesco Move With Grace Dance Studio Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop Move With Grace Dance Studio
Jane Davis-Munro Pegasus Studios Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap http://www.pegasusdance.com
Jasmyn Fyffe Jasmyn Fyffe Dance African / Caribbean, Modern
Jenn Goodwin Modern http://www.turbobonz.com
Robert Sauvey DUO - Dance Umbrella of Ontario African / Caribbean, Asian, Ballet, Bellydance, Chinese, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Flamenco, Improvisation, Latin, Middle Eastern, South Asian, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.danceumbrella.net
Jennifer Robichaud Larchaud Dance Projects Contemporary, Jazz, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.larchaud.com
Jennifer Savoie Canadian School of Dance
Jesse Dell JDdance Contemporary http://www.jddance.ca
Jessica Tite Canadian School of Dance
Jessica Tite
Jessica Westermann Tap http://www.jessicawestermann.com
Joanne McCulloch Dance Fever Performance Inc Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancefever.ca
Joharah Kolishenco BellyUp Belly Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.bellyup.ca
Julia Sasso Julia Sasso Dances Contemporary, Improvisation, Modern http://www.juliasasso.com
Karen Stewart Ballet, Jazz, Modern

Pages