Administrative Services

Name Company Administrative Services Web urlsort descending Name
Claudia Gallo General Admin Claudia Gallo
Laurence Lemieux Citadel + Compagnie Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue) Laurence Lemieux
Candice Helm General Admin Candice Helm
Sarah Lockett Ontario School of Ballet & Related Arts Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue) Sarah Lockett
Yan Lam Toronto Chinese Dance Academy Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue) Yan Lam
Janelle Rainville Tour Management Janelle Rainville
Terry Raininger Publicity & PR Terry Raininger
Samntha Shaw Shaw’s Dance Presenter(rehearsal) Samntha Shaw
Susan Maylor CDMA International Other Susan Maylor
Dianne Weinrib DW Communications Publicity & PR Dianne Weinrib
Penelope Reed-Doob General Admin Penelope Reed-Doob
Yugali Bharote Shreya Bollywood Dance General Admin, Other Shreya Bollywood Dance Yugali Bharote
Chrisa Assis Bautanz.com Box Office Bautanz-- Constructing Dance Chrisa Assis
Tracey Chamberlain Beyond Dance Consulting General Admin, Other Beyond Dance Consulting | Dance Studio Management & Consulting Tracey Chamberlain
Taisa Petruk Presenter(venue), General Admin Director Taisa Petruk
Suzanne Zakoor Studio PAVAS Other Studio PAVAS Suzanne Zakoor
Ali Nejati 585 Production Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue), General Admin http://www.585productions.com Ali Nejati
Karen Rodriguez Abanico Dance Fundraising, Publicity & PR, Tour Management Abanico Dance Karen Rodriguez
Samantha Heney Akasha Yoga & Studio Presenter(rehearsal) http://www.akasha.askokin.org Samantha Heney
Allison Toffan General Admin http://www.allicontoffan.com Allison Toffan
Amelia Griffin General Admin Amelia Griffin Amelia Griffin
Bageshree Vaze Pratibha Arts Publicity & PR http://www.bageshree.com Bageshree Vaze
Barbara Soren, PhD General Admin http://www.barbarasoren.ca Barbara Soren, PhD
Lucy Rupert Blue Ceiling Presenter(venue) http://www.blueceilingdance.com Lucy Rupert
Candice Irwin General Admin http://www.candicejmirwin.com Candice Irwin
Robert Sauvey DUO - Dance Umbrella of Ontario General Admin, Publicity & PR, Tour Management, Other http://www.danceumbrella.net Robert Sauvey
Nathlineen Doung DARK Dance Box Office, Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue), Fundraising, General Admin, Publicity & PR, Tour Management DARK Dance Company Page Nathlineen Doung
Esmeralda Enrique Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company Presenter(rehearsal) Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company Esmeralda Enrique
Sharron Fleet Fleet-Wood Dancentre Box Office, Publicity & PR, Tour Management http://www.fleetwooddance.net Sharron Fleet
Nina Milanovski Black Sheep Dance Projects Box Office, General Admin http://www.instagram.com/ninamilanovski Nina Milanovski
Jessica Westermann General Admin http://www.jessicawestermann.com Jessica Westermann
Eric Lariviere Flato Markham Theatre Presenter(venue) http://www.markhamtheatre.ca Eric Lariviere
Ann-Marie Williams Movement Lab General Admin http://www.movementlab.ca Ann-Marie Williams
Valerie Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Presenter(rehearsal), Presenter(venue) Toronto's Foremost Flamenco Dance Company and School Valerie Scannura
- - SOCAN / Society of Composers, Authors, and Music Publishers of Canada Other http://www.socan.ca - -
Merrilee Hodgins The School of Dance General Admin http://www.theschoolofdance.ca Merrilee Hodgins
Lionel Felix Toronto International Flamenco Festival Presenter(venue) http://www.torontoflamencofestival.com Lionel Felix
Larissa Taurins Pia Bouman School for Ballet Box Office, Publicity & PR http://www.ymidancing.com Larissa Taurins