Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Fri Feb 09 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am