Tango Workshops and practicas hosted by Roxana and Fabian

FALL 2017 - Tango in Guelph

REGISTRATION IS OPEN FOR WORKSHOPS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wed.OCT 25
Milonga Workshop
7.30 to 9.00 pm /$25

Wed.NOV 15
Waltz Workshop
7.30 to 9.00 pm /$25

PRACTI MILONGAS 
Wed.OCT 18
Wed.NOV 8 & 22
7.45 to 10 pm / $20

Contact : Tango de Oro ,Roxana & Fabian Belmonte.
tangodeoro@hotmail.com
416 -638-1285

Workshops registration details and payment:
http://www.tangodeoro.com/guelphworkshopfall.htm

Type: 
Address: 
Evergreen Senior Center 683 Woolwich Street, Guelph, Ontario N1H 3Y8
City: 
Postal Code: 
N1H 3Y8
Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:45pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 8:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:45pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:45pm to Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 8:45pm