Artists

Name Company Dance Styles Web url
Dance Educators Dance Educators International
Kristen Dennis Leslieville School of Dance Ballet, Creative Movement, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop Leslieville School of Dance
Patrizia Ferlisi Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.zdance.ca
Angela Herman Woodstock Cooperative Dance School Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop Woodstock Cooperative Dance School
Martha Hicks Martha Hicks School of Ballet Ballet
Laurel Brown Ontario Secondary School DANCEFEST Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Matthew Eldridge The Al and Malka Green Artists’ Health Centre http://artistshealth.com/
Miriam Adams Dance Collection Danse http://www.dcd.ca
Leilah Ali Banat Al Nessma African / Caribbean http://www.alnessma.org
Sara Allen Acro, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap
P. Megan Andrews The Dance Current Ballet, Folk / National, Modern http://www.thedancecurrent.com
Rosemary Jeanes... Yoga From The Inside http://www.anaama-yoga.ca
Caroline Barriere http://www.carolinebarriere.ca
Olga Barrios http://www.olgabarrios.com
Angela Blumberg
Sylvie Bouchard BoucharDanse Modern http://www.duskdances.ca
Katharine Bourgon http://www.thunderbayculture.com
Tracy Cairns Sharpe Turning Pointe Academy of Dance
Yves Candau
Dawne Carleton
Catherine Carpenko Ballroom, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Modern
Allison Toffan Tap http://www.allicontoffan.com
Amanda Pye
Andrea Spaziani Open Air Collective http://www.openaircollective.com
Anjelica Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Ritmo Flamenco
Avinoam Silverman Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Barbara Leniew Dunnville Dance Centre Ballet
Benjamin Landsberg http://benlands.tumblr.com
Brianna Rowan Canadian School of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap
Brigitte Tsang Ballet
Cara Mulvaugh Canadian School of Dance
Chelsea Lee Virtuosic Dance Project
Christine Heath http://www.gbrownc.on.ca/index.html
Claire Wootten Ballet, Modern
Dahlia Obadia Middle Eastern
Daniel Katz Canadian School of Dance
Debra Kapp Modern
Denise Duric
Elaine Gold
Evyenia Karmi torontobellydancing.ca Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://torontobellydancing.ca
Fran Coyle Ballet
Georgia Simms IMAGEO artworks Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern http://www.imageo.ca
Iana Komarnytska Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.ianadance.com
James Kendal Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern, Pointe, Urban / Hip-Hop
Jenn Goodwin Modern http://www.turbobonz.com
Jesse Dell JDdance Contemporary http://www.jddance.ca
Jessica Tite
Jessica Westermann Tap http://www.jessicawestermann.com
Julia Sasso Julia Sasso Dances Contemporary, Improvisation, Modern http://www.juliasasso.com
Karen Stewart Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Kathleen Rea REAson d'etre productions Ballet, Modern http://www.reasondetre.com
Kennetha R. O'Heany Ballet
Kimberley Horseman Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Tap
Kurtis Herd In'trinzik Dance Project
Lacey Smith Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Lauren Foy elleQ dance factory Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Modern elleQ dance factory
Laurie Westman Ballet, Creative Movement, Pointe
Leslie-Ann Glen Pollux Dance http://www.polluxdance.com
Lisa Weiler Con Moto Dance Project
Maria Garcia
Marie-France Forcier http://www.forcierstageworks.com
Megan Leach Nexx Level Dance & Theatre Ent
Michael Murphy Michael's Dance Floor Ballroom http://www.michaelsdancefloor.com
Natasha Powell
Pam Johnson Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Paula Thompson
Penelope Reed-Doob Ballet, Modern
Rob Galbraith Shades of Araby American Tribal, Bellydance, Middle Eastern Valizan's 'net Home
Samantha Simard Canadian School of Dance
Samara Thompson Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Urban / Hip-Hop Samara Thompson
Sarah Lochhead Modern
Sharon Harvey African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern
Sharona D'Ornellas
Shauna McKenna Canadian School of Dance
Sheng Wang Layla Hassam Bellydance http://www.laylahassam.com
Shery Irwin Dance Fitazzet Ballet, Jazz, Tap
Solange Paquette Ecole De La salle Contemporary, Modern
Stephen Findlay Sheridan College Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre
Tanya Crowder HOWDARESHE Productions http://www.howdaresheproductions.ca
Teego - VYbe Dance Company Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.vybedance.com
Vivine Scarlett Dance Immersion African / Caribbean, Modern http://www.danceimmersion.ca
Zelma Metrova B...
Jenny-Anne McCowan
Mimi Starikova International Ballroom Dance Association Ballroom, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.mimistarikova.com
Kylie Thompson http://www.kyliethompson.ca
Aria Evans http://ariaevens.webs.com
Justin De Bernardi View Dance Challenge
Mary Jago-Romeril
Jessica Julien Bodies In Motion Dance Company Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe http://www.bodiesinmotiondance.ca
Jose Angel Carret Danza Corpus African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Latin http://www.danzacorpus.ca
Anita Vandenberg Personal Best Physiotherapy and Pilates http://www.pbphysio.com
Sarah Van Duyve... Grace Academy of Dance Ballet, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Sarah Dowhun Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap
Rodney Diverlus African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Jazz, Modern http://rodneydiverlus.ca
Kate Kernaghan In Studio Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop http://national.ballet.ca/instudio/
Janet Johnson Portal Dance Contemporary
Jacqueline Power
Chrisoula Assim... Ballroom, Latin www.chrisassis.com
Mary Baxter Born to Move Melt Method & More Born to Move
Riley Sims SOCIAL GROWL DANCE Contemporary Social Growl Dance

Pages