Artists - Dancer

Name Company Dance Styles Web url
Juan Alberto Love to Dance Ballroom, Latin http://www.lovetodance.ca
Leilah Ali Banat Al Nessma African / Caribbean http://www.alnessma.org
P. Megan Andrews The Dance Current Ballet, Folk / National, Modern http://www.thedancecurrent.com
Damarys Aquirre Damidance Studio African / Caribbean, Dance-theatre, Latin, Modern Damidance Studio
Norma Araiza Tolmec Dance Theatre Folk / National, Modern http://www.normaaraiza.ca
Laurel Ashbee-Rogers Expressions Dance Centre Inc Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.expressionsdancecentre.com
Margaret Atkinson Margaret Atkinson & Company Modern
Tahira Badre Goddess Emerging Dance Studio Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.tahirabadre.com
Arthur Baird Pollock Dance Studio Ballroom, Latin http://www.pollockdancestudio.com
Caroline Barriere http://www.carolinebarriere.ca
Olga Barrios http://www.olgabarrios.com
Emma Bartolomucci American Tribal, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Donna Bayley Dance Steps Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancestepslondon.ca
Angela Blumberg
Sylvie Bouchard BoucharDanse Modern http://www.duskdances.ca
Pia Bouman Pia Bouman School for Ballet Ballet, Modern
Katharine Bourgon http://www.thunderbayculture.com
Sean Boutilier Sean Boutilier Academy of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap http://www.seanboutilier.com
Stelio Calagias Metro Movement Ballet, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.metromovement.com
Michael Caldwell
Dawne Carleton
Catherine Carpenko Ballroom, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Modern
Jose Angel Carret Danza Corpus (Cuba) African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern http://www.danzacorpus.com
Nada El Masriya Hannan's Belly Dance Studio/Egyptian Dance Academy Ballet, Bellydance, Middle Eastern, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.hannandance.com
Allison Toffan Tap http://www.allicontoffan.com
Amanda Pye
Amy Hampton Ballet, Contemporary http://www.akadance.ca
Amy Stone
Anjelica Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Ritmo Flamenco
Anne Sprincis Dansecore Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dansecore.com
Anne-Marie Gaston Anjali
Apolonia Velasquez Gadfly Contemporary, Urban / Hip-Hop Gadfly
Ashley Summers
Avinoam Silverman Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Bageshree Vaze Pratibha Arts South Asian http://www.bageshree.com
BaKari Lindsay COBA: Collective of Black Artists African / Caribbean, Jazz, Modern
Beatrice Pallomina Ballet, Modern
Benjamin Landsberg http://benlands.tumblr.com
Brandy Leary Anandam Modern, South Asian http://www.anandam.ca
Brigitte Tsang Ballet
Cara Mulvaugh Canadian School of Dance
Chelsea Lee Virtuosic Dance Project
Cheryl Upper (Q... Conservatory of Dance & Music Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.cdmdance.com
Christine Heath http://www.gbrownc.on.ca/index.html
Clare Ellis Connect Contemporary Dance Organization
Dahlia Obadia Middle Eastern
David Danzon Corpus Dance Projects Modern http://www.corpus.ca
Denise Fujiwara Fujiwara Dance Inventions Butoh, Dance-theatre, Improvisation http://www.fujiwaradance.com
Boundless Dance... Boundless Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancevibes.com
Donita Nahon Donita Ballet School Ballet, Latin, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.donitaballet.com
Donna Greenberg Ballet Espressivo Ballet http://www.balletespressivo.com
Elena Quah Chinese
Elizabeth Kmiec
Elizabeth Dawn Snell Artists' Play School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.artistsplay.com
Esmeralda Enrique Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company Flamenco Esmeralda Enrique Spanish Dance Company
Evyenia Karmi torontobellydancing.ca Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://torontobellydancing.ca
Georgia Simms IMAGEO artworks Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern http://www.imageo.ca
Habeeba Hobeika Habeeba's Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.habeeba.com
Heather Saum Collective Heat Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap
Heidi Strauss Adelheid dance projects http://www.adelheid.ca
Holly Small
Iana Komarnytska Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.ianadance.com
Jade Jager Clark Jade's Hip-Hop Academy Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.jadeshiphopacademy.com
Jamee Valin Valence Movement (Dance Theatre) Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Modern http://www.valence-valin.com
James Kendal Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern, Pointe, Urban / Hip-Hop
Jane Davis-Munro Pegasus Studios Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Tap http://www.pegasusdance.com
Jasmine Ellis http://www.badpostureproductions.com
Jasmyn Fyffe Jasmyn Fyffe Dance African / Caribbean, Modern
Jenn Goodwin Modern http://www.turbobonz.com
Jennifer Dallas Kemi Contemporary Dance Projects Modern http://www.kemiprojects.ca/
Jennifer Jones Joy of Dance Centre Ballet, Ballroom, Contemporary, Jazz, Latin, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.joyofdance.ca
Jennifer Robichaud Larchaud Dance Projects Contemporary, Jazz, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.larchaud.com
Jesse Dell JDdance Contemporary http://www.jddance.ca
Jessica Mogentale Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Jazz, Modern, Pointe
Jessica Westermann Tap http://www.jessicawestermann.com
Joan Phillips Modern
Joanna De Souza M-DO/KathakToronto Folk / National, South Asian http://www.kathaktoronto.org
Joharah Kolishenco BellyUp Belly Dance Studio Bellydance, Middle Eastern http://www.bellyup.ca
Julia Sasso Julia Sasso Dances Contemporary, Improvisation, Modern http://www.juliasasso.com
Karen Stewart Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Karen & Allen Kaeja Kaeja d'Dance Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Improvisation, Modern
Karly Paquet
Katarina Rajkov... Dance Kraze Productions Jazz, Modern, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancekrazeproductions.com
Katherine Labelle Modern
Kathleen Rea REAson d'etre productions Ballet, Modern http://www.reasondetre.com
Kathy Lewis
Keiko Kitano Contemporary, Folk / National http://www.uoguelph.ca/net~thomson/enter.html
Kellie Nuovo
Kelly Shakespeare Ancient Moves Dance Co & Studios American Tribal, Bellydance, Middle Eastern, South Asian http://www.karimahelou.com
Kendra Hughes Kinetic Elements Contemporary, Modern, Urban / Hip-Hop Kinetic Elements
Kent Fletcher Gotta Dance Inc Acro, Ballet, Irish, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.gottadance.ca
Kerri-Ann Hutton No.369 Dance Collective Org Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Modern
Kevin Pugh Dance Teq Ballet, Contemporary http://www.danceteq.com
Kim Chalovich Tap Dance Centre/What's On ? Tap! Tap http://www.tapdancecentre.com
Kurtis Herd In'trinzik Dance Project
Lacey Smith Ballet, Jazz, Modern
Lanto Morse Tsingory Dance African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Folk / National Tsingory Dance and Music of Madagascar
Lata Pada Sampradaya Dance Creations South Asian http://www.sampradaya-dance.com
Laura Furtado DivaGirl Fitness/DivaGirl Entertainment http://www.laurafurtado.com
Laura Kappel Elemental Bodies

Pages