Artists

Name Company Dance Styles Web url
Miriam Adams Dance Collection Danse http://www.dcd.ca
Monica Adjeleian
Juan Alberto Love to Dance Ballroom, Latin http://www.lovetodance.ca
Leilah Ali Banat Al Nessma African / Caribbean http://www.alnessma.org
Sara Allen Acro, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap
P. Megan Andrews The Dance Current Ballet, Folk / National, Modern http://www.thedancecurrent.com
Rosemary Jeanes... Yoga From The Inside http://www.anaama-yoga.ca
Damarys Aquirre Damidance Studio African / Caribbean, Dance-theatre, Latin, Modern Damidance Studio
Norma Araiza Tolmec Dance Theatre Folk / National, Modern http://www.normaaraiza.ca
Laurel Ashbee-Rogers Expressions Dance Centre Inc Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.expressionsdancecentre.com
Margaret Atkinson Margaret Atkinson & Company Modern
Tahira Badre Goddess Emerging Dance Studio Bellydance, Folk / National, Middle Eastern http://www.tahirabadre.com
Arthur Baird Pollock Dance Studio Ballroom, Latin http://www.pollockdancestudio.com
Peggy Baker Peggy Baker Dance Projects Modern http://www.peggybakerdance.com
Lorraine Barbeau Jazz, Tap
Caroline Barriere http://www.carolinebarriere.ca
Olga Barrios http://www.olgabarrios.com
Emma Bartolomucci American Tribal, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Donna Bayley Dance Steps Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancestepslondon.ca
Angela Blumberg
Sylvie Bouchard BoucharDanse Modern http://www.duskdances.ca
Pia Bouman Pia Bouman School for Ballet Ballet, Modern
Katharine Bourgon http://www.thunderbayculture.com
Sean Boutilier Sean Boutilier Academy of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap http://www.seanboutilier.com
Amy Bowring Dance Collection Danse http://www.dcd.ca
Lori Cacciotti Happiness is...Dancing Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.happinessisdancing.com
Tracy Cairns Sharpe Turning Pointe Academy of Dance
Stelio Calagias Metro Movement Ballet, Jazz, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.metromovement.com
Michael Caldwell
Yves Candau
Dawne Carleton
Catherine Carpenko Ballroom, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Modern
Jose Angel Carret Danza Corpus (Cuba) African / Caribbean, Contemporary, Modern http://www.danzacorpus.com
- - Momentum Dance Toronto Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap http://www.momentumdancetoronto.com
- - Ottawa Dance Directive/Centre Danse contemporaine http://www.odd-cdc.org
- - Dancetheatre David Earle Contemporary, Modern http://www.dtde.ca
- - Studio Dance Arts Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.studiodancearts.com
- - National Ballet of Canada Ballet http://www.national.ballet.ca
- - Earthdancers Contemporary, Modern http://www.earthdancers.ca
- - Action Pak d'Action
Nada El Masriya Hannan's Belly Dance Studio/Egyptian Dance Academy Ballet, Bellydance, Middle Eastern, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.hannandance.com
Albena de Assis AfroLatino Dance Company African / Caribbean, Folk / National, Latin http://www.afrolatinodc.com
Alex Brine Laurie-Ann's School of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Allison Toffan Tap http://www.allicontoffan.com
Amanda Pye
Amy Hampton Ballet, Contemporary http://www.akadance.ca
Amy Stone
Andrea Spaziani Open Air Collective http://www.openaircollective.com
Andrea Vagianos Toronto Dance Theatre http://www.tdt.org
Angela Tucker York Dance Academy Ballet, Ballroom, Contemporary, Jazz, Latin, Middle Eastern, Tap
Anjelica Scannura Ritmo Flamenco Ritmo Flamenco
Ann-Marie Williams Movement Lab Ballet, Creative Movement, Modern, Tap http://www.movementlab.ca
Anne Sprincis Dansecore Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dansecore.com
Anne-Marie Gaston Anjali
Apolonia Velasquez Gadfly Contemporary, Urban / Hip-Hop Gadfly
Ashley Ball Studio A Dance Academy Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Ashley Summers
Audra Grierson Classical Dance Conservatory Inc. Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.classicaldanceconservatory.com
Avinoam Silverman Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Dance-theatre, Improvisation
Bageshree Vaze Pratibha Arts South Asian http://www.bageshree.com
BaKari Lindsay COBA: Collective of Black Artists African / Caribbean, Jazz, Modern
Barbara Leniew Dunnville Dance Centre Ballet
Barbara Soren, PhD Ballet, Modern http://www.barbarasoren.ca
Barbie Dukes The Center of Movement http://www.centerofmovement.com
Beatrice Pallomina Ballet, Modern
Benjamin Landsberg http://benlands.tumblr.com
Brandi Matheson Royal City School of Ballet & Jazz Ballet, Jazz http://www.danceroyalcity.ca
Brandy Leary Anandam Modern, South Asian http://www.anandam.ca
Brianna Rowan Canadian School of Dance Ballet, Jazz, Tap
Brigitte Tsang Ballet
Candice Helm Ballet
Cara Mulvaugh Canadian School of Dance
Chantal MacLeod Planet Dance Inc Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.planetdanceinc.com
Chelsea Lee Virtuosic Dance Project
Cheryl Upper (Q... Conservatory of Dance & Music Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Creative Movement, Improvisation, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Modern, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.cdmdance.com
Cheryl Ann Goodwin Canadian School of Dance Ballet
Christina DiGus... Artistic Edge Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Urban / Hip-Hop
Christine Parke... Contemporary Dance Theatre Ballet, Jazz, Modern, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.csdance.com
Christine Heath http://www.gbrownc.on.ca/index.html
Claire Wootten Ballet, Modern
Clare Ellis Connect Contemporary Dance Organization
Colin Malval http://www.colin-osteopathy.com
Corrine Land Erinvale School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Dahlia Obadia Middle Eastern
Daniel Davalos OIP Dance Centre Contemporary, Jazz, Latin, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.oipdance.com
Daniel Katz Canadian School of Dance
Danny Grossman Danny Grossman Dance Company Modern http://www.dannygrossman.com
Larissa Szackrajuk Arkan Dance Company Ballet, Ballroom, Folk / National, Jazz, Latin, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop
Dave Wilson The Parahumans
David Danzon Corpus Dance Projects Modern http://www.corpus.ca
Debra Kapp Modern
Debra Stavro Debra-Lynne School of Dance Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.debralynnedance.com
Denise Duric
Denise Fujiwara Fujiwara Dance Inventions Butoh, Dance-theatre, Improvisation http://www.fujiwaradance.com
Boundless Dance... Boundless Dance Company Acro, Ballet, Contemporary, Dance-theatre, Jazz, Lyrical / Musical Theatre, Pointe, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.dancevibes.com
Donita Nahon Donita Ballet School Ballet, Latin, Tap, Urban / Hip-Hop http://www.donitaballet.com
Donna Greenberg Ballet Espressivo Ballet http://www.balletespressivo.com
Elaine Gold
Elena Mamais Arte Flamenco Spanish Dance Co Flamenco http://www.arteflamenco.com
Elena Quah Chinese

Pages